TAE Aerospace

Search

Service & Support

We are committed to supporting our customers 24/7 with technical expertise, after-sales service, on-wing troubleshooting and emergency AOG assistance.

Field service technical support:

Asia Pacific, Europe and Africa:

Matthew Hart

E: Matt.Hart@taeaerospace.com
P: +61 (0) 8 8150 0228
M: +61 (0) 418 803 317

Americas:

Michael Croye

E: Michael.Croye@taeaerospace.com
P: +1 (480) 500 6677

Alaska:

Ben Stadman

E: Ben.Stedman@taeaerospace.com
P: +1 (907) 244 6913

After hours parts sales or AOG parts support:

Asia Pacific, Europe and Africa:

Trevor Lang

E: Trevor.Lang@taeaerospace.com
P: +61 (0) 8 8150 0218
M: +61 (0) 437 102 396

Andrew Perkins

E: Andrew.Perkins@taeaerospace.com
P: +61 (0) 8 8150 0219
M: +61 (0) 4 1009 0947

North America:

John Phoenix

E: John.Phoenix@taeaerospace.com
P: +1 (480) 500 6677
M: +1 (602) 881 1600

Mario Chavez

E: Mario.Chavez@taeaerospace.com
P: +1 (480) 500 6677
M: +1 (706) 993 0898

Latin America:

George Trivino

E: George.Trivino@taeaerospace.com
P: +1 (480) 500 6677
M: +1 (954) 673 6492

Regional sales managers:

Europe and Africa:

Tomas Benes

E: Tomas.Benes@taeaerospace.com
P: +420 725 908 515

Asia Pacific:

Joshua Holmes

E: Joshua.Holmes@taeaerospace.com
M: +61 (0) 498 739 357

David Travis

E: David.Travis@taeaerospace.com
M: +61 (0) 419 611 076

    Book an engine service

    See why customers across Asia-Pacific and the Americas choose us for quality, safety and reliability in engine maintenance. Contact us today for a free consultation and quote.

     





    Get in touch with us today and find out how we keep you flying.

      Fill in the form below or connect with one of our offices in Asia-Pacific or the Americas.